Authors

Filter By Last Name
Okonkwo, Chidi
CHIDI  OKONKWO
Biography: Residing in Atlanta GA, Chidi Okonkwo is a graphic designer and self-taught artist. He originally studied mechanical engineering at the Georgia Institute of Technology and worked in that intriguing field, before his passion for comics led him to a completely dif...
Books: DSNG CHRONICLES 1 (THE PRINCE'S PRIDE)
Genres: Adventure, Military/War, Science Fiction
O Neil, Wj
WJ ONeil
Biography: My author name is W.J. O"Neil and I am a father to five and a grandfather to 9 (with another on the way), so I guess you could say I'm a family man. I'm happily married to my wife Mary who is also my best friend, my soul-mate, and the co-editor of my "Reeshard...
Books: Reeshard and The Great Parish Swamp / Gramp's Journal
Genres: Adventure, Children, Fantasy, Other Interests, Young Adult
Orr, Penelope
Penelope  Orr
Biography: Dr. Penny Orr is currently a professor in art education and art therapy at Edinboro University. She uses writing and painting as an outlet for her own personal sanity and escapism to other worlds. She currently lives with her two children in an 1860's farm house...
Books: Art Education in a Climate of Reform
Genres: Educational, Humanities, Politics
Owens, Diane
Diane Owens
Biography: First, answers to the two questions I hear most often: For readers of Swept Up: No, I have never been kidnapped by an angry janitor while on a school field trip. But I have spent a lot of time wondering what would happen if I had been. In real life, I like ...
Books: Swept Up, No Ordinary Lizard
Genres: Adventure, Children, Fantasy, Humor
OffTheBookshelf.com
OffTheBookshelf.com